Regional Consortium Investigators

University Partner co-Principal Investigators

Joe Arvai

Professor
University of Michigan
734-647-3891
jlarvai@umich.edu

Daniel Brown

Professor and Interim Dean
University of Michigan
734-763-5803
danbrown@umich.edu

James Diana

Professor
Director, Michigan Sea Grant
University of Michigan
734-763-5834
jimd@umich.edu

Aaron Fisk

Professor
University of Windsor
519-253-3000 ext. 4740
afisk@uwindsor.ca

Branko Kerkez

Assistant Professor
University of Michigan
734-647-0727
bkerkez@umich.edu

J. Val Klump

Professor
University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
414-382-1715
vklump@uwm.edu

Maria Carmen Lemos

Professor
Associate Dean for Research
University of Michigan
734-764-9315
lemos@umich.edu

David Lodge

Professor
Cornell University
574-631-6094
dml356@cornell.edu

Richard Norton

Professor
University of Michigan
734-763-1300
rknorton@umich.edu

Jennifer Read

Director, Water Center
Graham Sustainability Institute
University of Michigan
734-763-2642
jenread@umich.edu

Lars Rudstam

Professor
Cornell University
607-255-1555
lgr1@cornell.edu

Alan Steinman

Professor
Grand Valley State University
616-331-3749
steinmaa@gvsu.edu

Robert Sterner

Professor
University of Minnesota-Duluth
218-726-7926
stern007@d.umn.edu

R. Jan Stevenson

Professor
Michigan State University
517-432-8083
rjstev@msu.edu

Donald Uzarski

Professor
Central Michigan University
989-774-2504
uzars1dg@cmich.edu

Christopher Winslow

Director, Ohio Sea Grant
Ohio State University
614-247-6684
winslow.33@osu.edu