Research Institute Staff

Research Scientists

Tom Johengen

CIGLR Associate Director & Research Scientist
734-741-2203
johengen@umich.edu

Ayumi Manome

Assistant Research Scientist
734-741-2289
ayumif@umich.edu

Mark Rowe

Assistant Research Scientist
734-741-2172
mdrowe@umich.edu

Research Staff

Devin Gill

Stakeholder Engagement Specialist
989-413-1531
deving@umich.edu

Paul Glyshaw

Ecosystems Research Technician
734-741-5044
pglyshaw@umich.edu

Haoguo Hu

Research Computer Specialist
734-741-2384
hghu@umich.edu

James Kessler

Research Computer Specialist
734-741-2338
jamkessl@umich.edu

Danna Palladino

Research Lab Specialist Associate
734-741-2241
dpallad@umich.edu

Heidi Purcell

Research Area Specialist Intermediate
734-741-2370
hpurcell@umich.edu

Joeseph Smith

General Programmer/Analyst
734-741-2252
joeseph@umich.edu

Dack Stuart

Research Lab Specialist Associate
734-741-2443 x 506
studack@umich.edu

Post-doctoral Research Fellows

Chuliang ("Andy") Xiao

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
734-741-2392
cxiao@umich.edu

Kevin Meyer

Postdoctoral Research Fellow
kevmey@umich.edu